• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

She's Got His Number (Short Story, F-M)

Tegan

This is my first attempt...simply writing about a scenario I'd love to have happen one day. I hope some of you might enjoy it.

-T.

============================

She’s Got His Number

David was not the type to ask for someone’s phone number outright. Whether it was because he was shy, or just felt there was no way he’d be willing to suffer through being rejected, especially on a night out with his buddies. At 21, his light-brown hair, summer-tanned skin, six-foot frame, and thin build, he had little difficulty attracting attention. He was happy to have the ladies approach him first; until tonight.​
Jenny was a bit older than David, bestowing her with a kind of confidence that could be off-putting to most guys David’s age. It wasn’t an arrogance, it was more like, she knew what she wanted and preferred to not settle for less. She likes the guy she dates to be confident too, but more than that, she loves to find the one or two things about him that he finds almost impossible to resist. Her favorite, so far, has long been tickling. Not the kind of out and out torture some would consider, but rather, the occasional and effortless touching of an extremely ticklish spot…where the guy needed to muster every ounce of composure to manage the situation. Best of all, were guys who weren’t completely aware of how unnerved being tickled could make them, and struggled to conceal the true physical and psychological effect it was having. She wasn’t sadistic, but she undeniably enjoyed the sense of control.​