• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

in high school

tommytickler

TMF Regular
hey i'm real tired but here goes, i was totally thinking about this experience i had as a freshman in highschool today and thoght i'd post if for yall. this is my first story.

k i was a freshman, my best friend invited this girl over. she wasn't really his girlfriend but he liked her and i later did too. his perents were at a baseball game so we were aaaaaaaaaaaaall alone. she got there. she was a junior. an older women. she was so cute. she looked like caroline rhea. (the aunt from sabrina) she had short/med blonde hair. bout 5'9'' big breasted and VERY pretty eyes and a great smile. well first we just hung out, she drove us places and stuff. we both were totally flirting with her. and he was trying to wrestle with her and tried to tickle her, she was like "haha you don't know where i'm ticklish" i was so shy and nervous but she was right in front of me with her back to me so i just did it...i reached out, and grabbed her sides and she screamed and jumped really loud and said "we have a winner" lol i continued to flirt with her, and she was very responsive, she would hug me and stuff it was great. and then we were in the front yard and my friend started to try to give her a massage. and i said "ooh i'm really good at these, let me do it." i layed her on her stomach in the grass and straddled her from the back. she was wearing a short sleeve white shirt, mudd jeans and black sketchers boots. i started to rub her shoulders and back and a few times "accidently" had my hands wander in her armpits cause her arms were up sort of. hehe she squeeked, looked back, giggled and said hey. but she didn't seem to really mind. then a couple minutes later i all of a sudden grabbed her sides and t