• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Going back to Canelli

TKMarick

TMF Expert
GOING BACK TO CANELLI.

We are approaching the 2007 Siege of Canelli edition. I can announce to all of you I’m just ready for the event.
This time I will spend my all weekend in this (very interesting!!!) village. I studied a perfect plan to hopefully involve some friends of mine.
Last month I met again one of my old girlfriend. She has very cute and ticklish feet and armpits.
I spent a dinner with her and some other people, telling them I’m going to visit Canelli for an historical representation. She told me to phone, or message her when I will be there, to possibly tell her the way to arrive (she doesn’t leave in my own city now). Not to drive alone, she is probably going to came with a girl friend of her. Very nice shot!
In addition I told the same to another girl. She has big breasts, large sides and buttocks but she is rather attractive, of very friendly character, intelligent and always in a good temper. Obviously she is highly ticklish, with an explosive laugh. I can say she is a screamer, even if I poked her ribs two times only, in a total playful way. I’m quite sure she will come, cause she wish to meet some of the historical organizers and ask them something about a similar event in her own city. I’m waiting to see her in the stocks, possibly.
But exactly last week I made the ultimate meeting!
Just for an accidental stroke of luck I met one of my ex girl friend in a big business centre.
I interrupted the relationship with her about five years ago, and, from that time, I met her some rare occasions only. But we were partners for three years long, so we are used to greet ourselves all the time we meet us by chance.