• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Ticklish Mindy and the delivery(M/F)

CarolinaTickler

TMF Expert
Ok this is my first attempt at a story. I have never written a tickling story before. I'm new here and I really just hope you all like this story. All the characters, though some may be loosely based on people I know, are fictional. Anyway, I hope you guys like it and tell me what you think about it so I can know if it was good or not.

Ticklish Mindy​

It was another boring night at the house of 18 year old coed Mindy Stevens. She lay on the couch watching HBO in shorts and a tee shirt when her roommate Claire walked in dressed up to go out. Her blonde hair was fixed nicely and she had mascara under her blue eyes. Clair was wearing a tight black dress and peak toe heels that showed off her size 10 feet. The 5’10 Clair looked down at her friend on the couch watching a movie in her shorts and tee shirt. “Mindy you have been in this house for like five days,” Claire complained, “I know you and Jeremy are broken up, but it has been like a week. Don’t you think you have hung around depressed long enough? You should come out with me tonight and have some fun.”

Mindy looked up at her roommate with her beautiful blue eyes and smiled, “Look Claire I know you are just trying to help, but I just want to spend some time alone.”

“But Mindy,” Claire said applying her makeup in the mirror, “it isn’t healthy to sit around like you are depressed. You need to go out and have fun. You’re in college; this is supposed to be the best time of our lives. Let’s go out and have fun.”