• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Graduate Assistant's Fate

augustine

TMF Master
Who knew anthropology could be so risky? Enjoy.

Augustine

Attachments

• The Graduate Assistant's Fate.jpg
    The Graduate Assistant's Fate.jpg
    258.7 KB · Views: 4,294
once again you shock me with delight every time you draw something new:evilha: good job

amazing job. if only something like that happened to me when i was a grad assistant.

ah i can't read what it says...rats and it looks soo well done..

The woman with red hair who is standing is saying this:

"Honestly, Katie! I can't imagine why you're so upset! Why, you're the first outsider that has ever been sacrificed to this tribe's unique 'Tickle God.' It really is quite an honor! Now don't you worry, I'll be sure to give you due credit when I write up my thesis."

:p

The woman with red hair who is standing is saying this:

"Honestly, Katie! I can't imagine why you're so upset! Why, you're the first outsider that has ever been sacrificed to this tribe's unique 'Tickle God.' It really is quite an honor! Now don't you worry, I'll be sure to give you due credit when I write up my thesis."

:p

ahh Mils my bestest friend..thank you....why can't i enhance these on my computer??? grrr

excellent piece of artwork...i love this type of drawing...

Damn, damn....DAMN! You know, every time I think you can't get any more twisted...

I seriously love your work. I'm one of the few who uses gags a lot, and I'm glad to see someone else gets the severity of a gagged tickle victim. Your positions are really out there and I can't say this enough...I feel I have a kindred spirit in the art realm.