• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Friendly Revenge

FeatherDust

A bit of info about my story: This is my first attempt at writing tickle fiction, so forgive me if it’s lame. If it is, be sure to let me know so that I can learn from my mistakes, but please don’t rip me apart. Based on comments I’ve seen on others’ stories, I don’t think that will be an issue. The beginning may be weak, but that’s because in all honesty I wanted to get to the action as quick as possible, but thought it wouldn’t be a good story at all if I didn’t set things up somehow. This is a f/m story with very mild sexual content at the end, so don’t read if that’s not your cup of tea. Bailey and Sheldon are characters of my own invention, though they were made by combining traits and personalities of a bunch of different people I know in real life.

“Bailey, you eat too much. No wonder you’re getting fat.” Bailey punched Sheldon in the arm with the hand that wasn’t occupied clutching her Big Mac. “You don’t say things like that to a woman!” she shouted, trying to sound playful though in truth he’d hurt her feelings. “Oh, sorry. I guess you’re just such a Tomboy I sometimes forget you’re a girl,” Sheldon giggled. Bailey threw a French fry at him, which bounced off his head. “Bulls eye! You’ve got such a big head, it’s hard to miss it.”