• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

MF/F - Fiction

go_234

This is my first attempt at a tickling story. Be harsh critics.

(WARNING - contains a horrible thing near then end, so if you are easily disturbed, don't read it. ( I mean easily though, I guess it's not that bad) (Just don't say I didn't warn you)(I do hope you enjoy it)(Good luck!))

He looked across at her. His eyes twinkled in the gleam of her torchlight. She swung it left and right, not knowing where she was. Where she was going. She wondered where he could be taking her. Not too far, she hoped. She was getting cold already. Middle of winter, middle of the night and she was in the bloody forest!
"It's not too far now, is it?" she asks.
"No no, there it is look!" he replies.
"Tom, that's a caravan. You brought me out here for a caravan?"
"That's not it. I meant what's inside".
They continued towards the caravan, watching there step on the roots and branches that lay strewn across the path.
"What's in it?"
"I told you already, it's a surprise."
"And I told you a hundred times that I don't like bloody surprises!"
"It's not a bloody surprise! Should be no blood involved! Anyway, keep your voice down!"
"This is shit, Tom..."
They approached the door of the caravan, and Tom reached out for the rusted handle, pulling it gently, but still nearly ripping the door right off it's hinges. To describe the caravan as ramshackle would be lying. It was a ruin. Gaping holes in the walls let the fluid moonlight pour into the inside of the caravan. The kitchen area was black, and the oven in bits. It looked like it had been ripped to pieces, but in fact had probably just exploded. The small sitting area was decorated with several young saplings growing through the floor and out of the roof into the night sky.