• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Death of Friendship (M/F-mature content)

jj82277

This is my first attempt at tickle fiction in a public forum. I think that we have all made gentle scribbling to a pen pal or a girlfriend, but there is something about the process of putting a piece together for all to see that is a little different. This piece contains some mature content so I would appreciate all the kiddies leave it be and that all the Adults give it their kind attention. I would really like feedback good or bad. Over the process of writing this I really feel like I used every adjective and descriptive phrase that I can and that this represents very close to my limits as a creative writer at present. I can only get better as you share your thoughts and opinions with me. I know that it probably IS too long. It can probably be cut into two neat parts. With the time I put in it’s less like a story and more like a child, so I had a hard time cutting it. As I get more writer cred the stories will become a lot shorter I promise, but right now I wanted to give everyone a look at what I have to offer in its entirety. Just a note, I focus a lot on emotional transformation. This isn’t Cloverfield; this is more LIKE Excalibur or the Lord of the Rings. Please enjoy and give me your honest feedback. Thanks for your time.
#####################################################################

The Death of Friendship

By: JJ82277​