• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

tickle party in Seattle??

nylonsnfeet

TMF Expert
Looking to see if any interest in getting some "tickle parties" goin' here in the Seattle area? Perhaps the biggest challenge I forsee is the guys to gals ratio. I have never done this before, but giving it a shot. Anyone interested??
Including our neighbors in Canada, Vancouver, Victoria. Anybody in Oregon?
Fellow ler's, lee's traveling here?

Last edited:
Im game for sure :happyfloa Would be nice to do it before July when my husband deploys so he can go too!

I hope this thread isn't too old. I am new to TMF, but not new to tickling. I would love to meet some new people in the Northwest that are also into tickling.
If so, any one interested in "tickle twenty one." It goes like this: you play three hands of black jack and the looser gets tied down for twenty one minutes and tickled. If the last hand is won by a natural twenty one, then the looser gets tickled for 30 minutes. For a group like this, the rules would also include clothes on and no touching of the sex parts. I have found this to be a great game for just fun. Also, I have gotten a lot of people into tickling that have never thought of doing this kink before.
Soooo, If anyone wants to have a tickle party, I'm down for it.

Anthony the Seattle Tickler :D

Sounds fun but the only problem is Im good at Black Jack and like to win. BUt its a conflict for me because I would want to loose ;)

I like to win and do so quite a lot, but some times I will loose on purpose just for the fun. I am mostly a ler, but for this game, I have fun with being a lee. :2poke: