• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

RP: Tickle Woods Ch. 1

guitman69

TMF Master
This is my first try at a tickle story. I hope you like it.

I reposted it from the original TMF. I should have chapter 2 finished soon.

Tickle Woods

by: guitman69

To say Janet was angry would be an understatement. She had been walking around these woods for about a half an hour and was no nearer the lake that when she began. Janet wandered through the woods wearing only a pair of sandals and light blue bikini. The top was a size too small, so her large chest seemed to overflow from the cups.

She couldn’t believe that she was so embarrassed to pee near the lake and had to go searching for some privacy. She screamed out to her friends, but heard no reply. If she stood still, and listened carefully, Janet could detect the thumps of a Hip-Hop song off in the distance, but she couldn’t tell from which direction it came. Damn, she thought to herself, Sara’s got the stupid radio on and can’t hear me calling to her.

Janet’s anger was giving way to fear. She had no idea how to survive in the woods, and was certainly not dressed for it. The path was getting narrower and more overgrown as she continued on it, but she could see a clearing up ahead. Having no better direction to go, she walked toward it.

As she got closer, she could hear the sounds of human voices, but couldn’t make out what they were saying. Janet walked up to the edge of the clearing and peaked through a bush. She saw a group of people standing is a circle. They wore long, dark, hooded robes. She was close enough to hear what they were saying, but still could not understand them. They were speaking a language that Janet had never heard before.