• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Doctor and Patient

frey007

TMF Regular
I’m in a nice doctors white overcoat with a nice suit on underneath. Not only am I a medical doctor, but I'm also a foot doctor as well. We have known each other for a while now and you have seeked my advice on my things about your medical health and about your foot problems, your feet are always sensitive and aching. When you say that, you notice that I grin at you and slightly lick my lips with anticipation, but not making any moves with you. You see my grin and the way I'm looking at you, and your legs and feet, up and down you get a tingling sensation through your body just aching for me to touch you in all the right places and you find me find desirable to look at. On this particular appointment with me, you are wearing a nice white blouse frilly in the front and v-neck, you are wearing your makeup the way to you like it, your hair is shoulder length and very seductive the way it is combed, a nice navy blue shirt with a nice slit up the front, sandal foot pantyhose, navy blue pumps with about a 4-6 inch heel and tinsel coloured nail polish on your toes and fingernails. At this point you are talking with my receptionist and leaning up against her counter with your right leg bent, putting all your weight on your left foot. As you stand there you begin to slip your pump off your right foot, and have your toes play with the top edge of the heel, and also rub the sole of your foot across the top of your shoe. My door is open and I can see what is going on. You can see what I'm looking at, and this gives you a thrill as you grin licking your lips with your tongue and smile. After you talk with the receptionist, you have a seat facing my doorway and cross your legs in a very flattering