PDA

View Full Version : Robace Radio Tonight at Midnight EDT, 11pm CDT, etc



RobAce
07-27-2008, 07:13 PM
GREETINGS ONE AND ALL!!

Tune in tonight for Robace Radio at midnight EDT, 11pm CDT, 10pm MDT and 9pm PDT.

Tonight we will discuss the usual TMF Picks of the week, a little banter here and there and another great game show for everyone to enjoy.

2 contestants are needed, so if you know in advance that you would like to win a great prize and have some fun participating on the air, please PM myself or Arstine.

Also tune in for a few announcements and a look at things to come on Robace Radio.

I invite everyone to tune in, because if you don't I just may have to come to your bedroom and sing you to sleep.

Link:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/The-Rob-Ace/2008/07/28/Robace-Radio-Sun-Edition

Rob

Iris
07-27-2008, 07:33 PM
and will hope my prize is getting the oh so famous Robace to give my feet some good tickling!!!!! wish me luck all !!!!!!!!!!!!! :bouncybou