• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I tickled Amber!!! True story, sorta long

ultimatetickler

TMF Poster
Prologue:
My name is Jeremy McCole. I’m 25 and I’m a college student. This is the story of one certain tickling experience I had…well, a few minutes ago. Confused? Read on. This story is non-fiction. It actually happened to me! It contains some sex (yippee!) so if ou don’t want to read, click the back button on your browser now…you still here? You sure? Its your last chance! Alright then! Here’s the story!
Chapter 1: Frightful Tickle
It all started during Halloween. I was at a party that was mainly dancing, which isn’t exactly my scene, but I was invited, so I went. That, and the fact that SHE was there. She being the most beautiful girl ever. Amber.
I’ve liked her since the first time I met her, but there’s always been a small, minor problem. She hates me. To be precise her exact words were “I hate you with a burning passion!!!”. Makes it hard to become involved with a girl when she detests you.
Well, anyway. We were at the party, and I saw her talking with some friends. I was dressed as a demon (when I’m not here at the TMF I’m a very morbid, dark person), and my mask allowed me to stare at her without her knowing it. I was imagining tickling her for hours on end, then realizing it would never come true. I was quite sad.
Just when I was at my lowest I hear her let out a playful scream. I turn to see what happened. It turns out her friend, Tori, gave her a little tickle to her ribs. She was backing away quickly, trying to get away from the tickly touches. The best thing was…she was coming right towards me!!!