• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

onlyfornow's 7th story: Details available

Onlyfornow

TMF Expert
Hey, it's me, onlyfornow. It's been a while, hasn't it? As you all know, I'm an f/m writer here, and my sig indicated the stories that I have been attributed to. You also all know that April was the last time I released a story, but then I got kinda disgruntled and left for a bit. Why? Well, as stated before, I get frustrated by putting so much work into this place and then not being able to gather enough positive reinforcement to keep going. I'll admit it, my self-esteem isn't the highest. Never has been, still isn't. So I ask all of you, personally, from fetishist to fetishist, please comment on my stories. I don't like releasing in installments, but it seems that it's the only way to yield comments because then people realize that the rest of the story might not come if the writer is in some way ticked. So please, just keep that in mind.

Now, why haven't I written in four months? It isn't any of your faults that I haven't written. I've been very occupied: dealing with a tough breakup, getting other work done, relaxing with friends on those nice summer nights, etc. You know the drill. Well now I'm back, and I'm ready to delight you all with another story!