• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Long days tickle m/f (nylon)

pribyljr

TMF Regular
It was about 10:30am and I am as bored as bored can be. Most of the executives are in meetings off site. Those who are here are mostly stuck-up or low on the chain of command. I just got a page to come over to help one of the girls in accounts recieveable. Yep I am a tech oh boy.

I get to the office and am shocked to see a smoking hot blonde dressed in blue pants suit with tan nylons. Her shoes are kicked off one by the door and looks like one is under her chair. "Need help with shoe retrieval?" I joke entering the room.

"Oh they are new and kill my feet. Actually I need you to check the mouse connection and the internet line. But I need to finish this so you need to work around me or under me. I promise not to kick you and my feet don't smell.." She let out a snicker.

I saw a cute opportunity as I had often wondered if she was ticklish and knowing the office gossip she is unattatched.

"So feet hurt." I get down on the floor to look at the cables.

"Yes but fix computer first. Oh by the way I am Jamie."

"I am Steve. No problem." As I am tracing the cable for the internet hook-up I come inches away from her outstretched feet. I (purposely) "OOPS" brush the cable against her feet to get a reaction.

She hisses quietly and wiggles her feet reflexively "It ok." She then glances occasionally and playfully kicks me in the shoulder a few times "OOPS" she giggles.

I get things finished and admire a ankle bracelet she has..."Wow is that pretty."

"Its very special to me it was a gift from my grand mother." She holds her foot so it can be admired. I playfully act like I am gonna slide it off and scribble my fingers on her sole quickly from heel to toes.