• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Even though I'm not an artist...

Marauder

3rd Level Red Feather
...I've tried and drew. Actually, even though it was really hard (still is), I enjoyed it a lot. I made two pics of Swindow's Topin, as some sort of fan-contribution, and well, they're on a Yahoo!-club I founded for the occasion. Then I aquired a taste, and heck, I even designed my very first own character... Though her first appearance is, to put it mildly... well... mild. No tickling, no bare feet, no bells and whistles... BUT if I get some motivation, she'll regret I've ever thought her up. Yes, that means I'm gonna go and try to draw her in some ticklish situations. If I can manage that. Okay, so much for me, if you want, go check out my club and enjoy whatever little stuff you find there.

Marauder's Dungeon

y'know something, Mar? Sometimes you actually impress me. You have delved into a realm that I would never even attempt. No, I don't mean 'Riverdancing', I was refering to drawing. Your ability as an artist is on a par with your story writing. And we all know how good your stories are. I've joined the Yahoo club, and look forward to more artwork, from you as well as any other upcoming artists looking for an outlet. Good job.

so, You're no artist, eh? Well, you are now, and there's no rest for the talented. As if you're not busy enough already, now you'll be deluged with requests...not to Riverdance...you've crossed the line, and there's no turning back. Sleep No More!
-He Who Knows No Slumber

Just joined the club. It seriously is good stuff you've come up with, Maurauder!

thank you for your compliments, but...