• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Slacker2114

slacker2114

3rd Level White Feather
Ok, where to begin…

Hi, my name’s Brent and I’m a TMF’er for life. I was born on May 14th, 1971 in Reading, PA. I lived in Reading until I was 4, when my dad’s job transferred us to Tamaqua, PA. Not soon after, my parents divorced and I saw very little of my father after the split.

My mom re-married and we moved to Summit Hill, PA which is where I lived until I graduated high school. After school, I moved back to Reading and have stayed pretty much in that area ever since.

I don’t particularly care for PA, quite possibly because I’ve lived here all my life. Still, I’d take most any excuse to move away to another state. There really isn’t much to keep me here, so any ol’ excuse will do.

A late bloomer to the inner-webs, I never had a clue that tickling was so widespread a fetish until I got online in the beginning of 2000. I discovered the usual oldie sites like Josie’s, Tom’s, Alaskan’s and a Russian tickling site. When I first discovered the TMF, I was confused since I was still a ‘net tard. I kind of shied away from it (it was still on EZBoards at the time) and stayed away.

Then, in late 2000, I finally got my own pc and returned to the TMF. I was a bit more computer savvy by that point, so I registered. I was amazed at the amount of content that was there. My only interactions with other members was thru the chatroom which could be hell on a lot of nights. Then, if memory serves me correctly, the EZBoards site was closed down to be transferred over to the current VBulletins incarnation. Or something to that effect. Anyway, it went live in April 2001 and I re-joined and have been here since.