• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

unit5610

unit5610

2nd Level Orange Feather
This is not very compelling so feel free to move onto the next post!

I am a 48 year-old male who's lived in southeastern New England all my life except for school in Vermont and then a brief time in central New York. I got my meteorology degree in the early 80s and worked in that field for 21 years before our office was closed by corporate morons. I then went back to school and got a master's degree in planning a few years ago, which got me an excellent job right in my hometown. Hopefully the shitty economy won't result in layoffs as I'm not well positioned if they do happen! I still occasionally do some weather forecasting on the side and look at the computer models (glamorous will know what I'm talking about!) twice a day.
I've been married for 22 years to a lovely woman who does not share my interest in tickling, but we have enough else in common. I also have an 18 year old son in college. I introduced him to alt rock when he was about 5 and now he knows more music of all kinds than anyone I've ever known.

the Tickling thing...