• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How I Tickled Natalie Portman (Part 2)

Gaius

TMF Poster
Outfit worn for this story

Warning: Sexy When Laughing

I was inches away from her. From Natalie Portman. In a revealing outfit, chained to a column, with no one else watching. This was extraordinary, and I felt the urge to to somehow.. take advantage of this predicament. But little could be done. She was Natalie Portman, after all. I couldn’t just…
But her stomach. The abdomen, the obliques, all of it.. fascinating flesh. I’m not very good at putting mental pictures into words, but does one describe divine beauty? It just can’t be described.
I could not resist any longer. As I stood beside her, I reached out and gently grazed the surface of her abdomen with my hand, to make it seem accidental. Her reaction, however, was far more than I could have anticipated.

The firm, luscious surface of Natalie’s abdomen seemed to contract. Being accompanied by a sharp, feminine gasp, I was somewhat confused by the response. Accidental or not, it was apparent that Miss Portman had neither or expected nor desired to feel my fingertips upon her skin. My hand paused in the air, but I didn’t retract it…
Then I saw her face. She wasn’t easy to read, this one. It was no big secret that this young woman was exceptionally mature and intelligent for her age, and had been known to point out how our society is one where it is unfortunately “cooler to not be smart”. She was right, of course. But that didn’t stop her.. one need only glance into the boundless depths of those brown orbs to find a vast wealth of knowledgable and beautiful realms.