• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tamia78

Tamia78

Verified
Hi Everyone! Thought I should write one of these as well, seeing as how everyone else’s is extremely interesting!

Basics
First of all, my real name is Tamia. I’m 30 years old, and I live in Oklahoma City. Been living here all my life, and I really do love it here, despite what I might say. I work as an Xray Tech, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my job. Believe it or not, I get to see some pretty interesting things in my job (i.e. people sticking things where they don’t belong:facepalm2:), and I work with some pretty awesome people. I recently graduated from school, so I’m pretty proud of my accomplishments. All of this enabled me to buy my own house in October, so all’s well with Tamia at this point. Right now, it’s just me and my puppy, Harley, and that’s fine with me!

Tickling
I have been into tickling since an early age. It was a favorite pastime of my older cousins to tickle the younger ones until we did what they said. Later, I discovered those really awesome cartoons that we all like so much. I never realized it was a sexual fetish for me until I was in my early teens. I never actually played with anyone in my teens, but I enjoyed being tickled (a LOT) and also enjoyed watching others get tickled. Later on, I dated a few guys who seemed to like to tickle me, although I never disclosed the fact that I had a fetish to them. Just recently I’ve become a bit more comfortable telling potential boyfriends about my fetish. I’m definitely still in the closet for the most part about tickling, tho.

The TMF