• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

PocketKings0174

I am usually pretty dire when it comes to writing about myself but I will try my best. I am Male, straight, I go to Ohio State University, and I am a Sophomore in Poly Sci. I've loved tickling as long as I remember, but I am yet to have my first proper experience with it. I am would love to be either a lee or a ler. I would give no mercy as a ler, yet I would be basically defenseless as a lee. I am a very easy person to talk to, and I enjoy conversing about almost anything. I'm growing tired of being in the shadows in the tickling community, and I am seeking both real life and virtual friends to meet or chat with.

Tickling for me is torturous, yet flirtatious and fun. There is no other way to combine joy, laughter, emotion, control, and helplessness. Tickling is a way to satisfy my craving for control, and my need to experience the lack of it. I am however growing tired of not experiencing something I'm very passionate for, and I'd be all for meeting someone from the TMF to show me the ropes (pun intended).

Most people who know me describe me as being unique. I am very open minded, and I take a different view of the world than most people. I can be a little shy at times, but very social and assertive in others. I really like listening to music, and my favorite TV shows are House, The Colbert Report, and The Office, however I don't watch TV much these days. I am usually a very honest and straight forward person. I've done a lot of traveling, and lived in quite a few different places. I am a great listener, and I am always open to trying new things. I am currently single, so look out ladies of TMF! :jester: