• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

NaZdR3G

NaZdR3G

A lot has changed, so time for an update.

I'm a student at National Holistic Institute of Massage. I've accepted that I am a healer, and am learning as fast as I can to bring light, love, and peace to others. Trying to operate only from the point of Highest Good.

I am a student of Healing Touch, it is energy work they use at stanford hospital to work with breast cancer patients. It has been a life changing experience for me.

Ultimately I'll be working on my private practice, to cater to kinky clients. People who may be too shy to come in for massage because they have brusies, or tops who don't want to explain that they're sore from 2 hours of flogging, etc from the night before.

I am studying Taoism, exploring my own spirituality. Have you read the Tao of Pooh? A wonderful look at the philosophy. But then again, the Tao that is spoken is not the eternal Tao.

I've learned a lot since joining the scene. Some of it wonderful, some of it painful, but all of it good lessons about people and about myself.

I know I am Switch, and that I enjoy sensation play, tickling, and bondage far more than other types of play. I do some of that too.. but I take great pleasure in being a Ler, and yeah I like being a Lee too ;)

So i'm looking to connect with the local community, get involved in the tickle parties, and meet lots of new interesting people.

one of the best ways to get in touch with me is on yahoo chat, under NaZdR3G

Allen

Last edited:
Great Profile, Allen!

Do Radiologic Technology! But.......I'm not biased or anything, lol. :doublethrust:

Glassblower? Hell yeah.

Also, what's a poly? [/ignorant question]

Interesting profile. :)

What's the inspiration behind your handle?