• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Sunriseticklee's True Tickling Accounts-- And Fantasies

Sunriseticklee

3rd Level Orange Feather
Yeah Yeah... I know... He said fiction!

But I like retelling my tickling stories, and I hardly get a chance to tell them on the main forum.

YOU kind people are here for the long haul... to read long long stories about tickling so.... I don't feel bad posting here.

OK... here is the deal. This is my first time posting to this section of the forum... so be nice! :D I have a collection of true stories, couple of fiction short stories, and I will even be nice enough to share my fantasies in story format too. That will cover all of you fiction freaks (including me! heehee)

Your job is to read and enjoy... and NOT TAKE NOTES! (for all the spots and reactions mentioned are of course...TRUE as well!)

You are welcome to comment, share your own little true stories, even give a suggestion or two. But you are NOT welcome to be an ASS! Got it!? :sowrong: I'm serious!

Until then!
Read! Relax! And Tickle!
Sunriseticklee
:Kiss2:

Repost of Public Tickles

I decided to start off by reposting my public tickles post from the tickling portion of the forum. More to come!
~Sunrise~

<html><B>This strikes me as funny because I was just talking about this very subject with some of my TMF friends. Unlike the first poster... I absolutely LOVE being tickled in public... in fact, I do my best to provoke it. Sure it is embarrassing, but I think that is also one of the reasons why I enjoy it so much.