• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

NEST Roommates

classy

Verified
I made a post in a different section, when I think I really should have posted here. Anyhoo.... If you are looking for a roommate post here letting others know. That would be the easiest way to know who to contact. Good luck in your search. :dancingbanana:

good idea.. roomies are always good... I am looking for some

*raises hand*

I'm a poor college student myself, so anything that will help make the trip more affordable is something that I can't pass up. Anyone who wouldn't mind rooming with a blue haired geek should drop me a line. :p

Well

Last year i had no problem sharing my bedroom with some other guy just for the last night. Of course things were not planned and he had to sleep on the floor but still we managed some kind of bed with blankets and all that. When you want to all is possible.

Again this year i will have no problem sharing! I am lucky enough (and hardworker) to have the money to attend. So i see no problem helping someone. If it´s someone i already know it´s likely i´ll try and pay everything :)

If it´s a girl and i end up getting tickled in the process....bring it on :) Revenge will follow suit!

See you guys around :)

i need a roomie myself. which 1 of the previously listed wants to join with me? im a guy, 21, and enjoy my sleep, lol

im not female, but if u want a roomie, ill gladly join. i cant attend unless i find a roomie to share the cost of the hotel, so yeah, exactly.

i need a roomie myself. which 1 of the previously listed wants to join with me? im a guy, 21, and enjoy my sleep, lol

Hey im 22, love sleep almost as much as drinking :) and also need a roomate

But how many can we fit in these rooms, id say at least 3 right?