• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My Black Rose F/m (Adult)

Cosmo_ac

4th Level Blue Feather
Well, hello all. It's been a long time since i've posted anything here. Some of you are probably wondering if i still write, lol. Well, the main reason i haven't posted any new stories, is mainly because i'm working on a bigger writing project that i hope should be done in the next two months. This story here was supposed to be a break, just to give me something to focus on. I'm surprised at both how long it is and how fast i got it done. (In about a week, for those who are curiouse)

This is a special story in two ways. The first way is that it's my first attempt to write in First Person. I never cared much for this type of writing, but for some reason it appealed to the type of story it is.

The second reason is because it's a F/m story, and the first i've done, and i think it turned out rather well.

Now, i know this story won't be for everybody, and it is long, but i hope those who read it enjoy it.

Well, there I was, in my favorite bar. Sitting there minding my own business drinking a beer. When she walked in. Tabitha Black, the hottest model in the tickling fetish business. I watched as her lovely body walked over to the bar and ordered a beer, turning several heads as she did so.

Hmm…Perhaps I should explain a bit about myself before I go any further. You see, I’m one of those few Canadians who have what one might call a ‘tickling’ fetish. I know, it sounds weird, but that’s what I like. Sue me. Oh, by the way, I’m James, and I’m 21.