• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Hello, all. Why am I here?

GuyDC

I'm just another single guy (I'm turning 40y/o this year) who happens to have a BIG LONELY fetish for bare & ticklish female feet. Why am I here? Well...

I like ticklish female feet, and so, it only makes sense for me to join an online forum dedicated to such things.

I'm also trying to meet someone through this site. Someone who also likes what I like.

I'm on this site and others because I'm really really lonely.

Yeah. I know I'm not the only one here, like that. But at the moment. I don't seem to have too many other options left to me.

I'm very shy.

I'm really not good at small chat. I'm not good at fitting in.

I feel like every time I try to be honest, it ends up getting held against me.

Does anyone here feel like that?

Sorry to do this. But I just can't think of anything cheerful to write at the moment.

Thanks for reading.
:dropatear

Welcome! Hope you find something to cure your loneliness here. :)

Thanks, Musicroxmysox09.
Sorry my last post was such a downer. I wrote it before heading to bed. Again, thanks for offering me hope.

Welcome to the forum. No worries, a lot of us out there feel that way in one way or another. The best thing to do is take solace that you're within a community of people who share a same or similar interest as you and are more then willing to discuss it with you.

Take care.

I feel the same way, I'm going to theropy I don't ever mention this fetish ever but I'm trying to deal with the lonliness it's not easy. Best of luck.

Welcome to the Community :)

Im pretty shy too man, Just settle in at your own pace :)