• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I Found The NEST 2009 Meeting As A Non-Member..

Jumper13000

Hello to all!

This past weekend I traveled to Philadelphia for work! I am a security analyst. Needless to say, I work and travel alone. This weekend was a little bit different. While arriving "alone" to the hotel, I was no longer "lonely" or "alone". Here is the reason! I found out that the NEST 2009 meeting was taking place in the hotel.

What the hell is NEST I wondered?
Outside in the smoking area, I proceeded to meet Derick and then Michael (Rupert). About 6 hours after that, I found the TMF site!

Well HELLOOOOOOOOO!! They are just like me???? Ohhhhhhhh myyyyyyy God!!

I met person after person in such rapid succession my head was spinning.
You see, I was always "alone" with my "certain likes" shall I say? I recounted the last "dating train wreck" to Michael. He laughed, then smiled, "your not alone anymore"! How true that statement was to become over the next several hours!

Some of the people I met? Please forgive me, I know I will miss, or leave out a lot of people!

Bugman, JPie,(Thank you for the drinks) BagelFather, Angelique, Classy and Amanda,(Ohhhhhhhh...myyyy, more than this mortal man deserves) PennyLane(?) KarateGirl, the Rhode Island "Crew" (smiling) Klitnik(sp?)or Blood?...Tim and Emilie...so many more..so many..
Max, the originator of NEST/TMF!(Welcomed me like a long lost brother)

I came alone and found people with like "desires"!
I spoke with people who did not judge me!
I stood at a respectable distance. During one meeting, yes, my eyes wandered down to the objects of my affection (someone told me I was a Pod"? Well..okay:)