• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

first post

love_high_arch

WOW! I have been checking this site out for months, and this is the first time I figured out how to post!

This is good news for everyone, because, boy do I have some stories to tell!

Here is what you are in for:

Tickling at the beach
Tickling under water
Somnia (sp) tickling
Suprise attack Tickles
Favorite tickle tricks
School tickles
work tickles
Dudes and dudettes, there are too many to list... I guess I have found a new hobby... posting my life tickling experiences.

Here is a short example....

I am not very shy (I am a salesman) and have tickle numerous women's feet that I didn't know, have never met before, and never saw again.
One of my favorites is the " I think you stepped in some gum" angle.

I works like this: I am in a grocery store, and I see a woman, maybe 4-5 years older than me (this particular time I am about 20 years old. She has those pumps that you just slide into, with like three inch heels, and her high arches and the softness of her feet are driving me crazy! So after passing her once in an isle, I of course see her again and again, because we are moveing the same direction in the store (east to west) but when i am going south down the isle, she is going north, ect. ect. so I keep seeing her.

First I make eye contact with a smile and see the response (a note for young readers, If you are young, 18-25, and you target this approach with women 5-10 years older than you, you will have great results. They see you as cute and almost little boyish, which will come in handy later.

Ok, so the next pass up the isle, If i got a smile the time before, I will give her the "we have to stop meeting like this" line, and see how she takes it.