• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Trade-off (F/M)

Garamonde

TMF Poster
(Comments welcome and appreciated... but please be nice, when it comes to writing tickle fiction I am a true amateur)

The Trade Off

Jessica was perfect. I don’t mean that in the sense that she is perfect, I mean she is perfect for me. She loves to satisfy my fetishes, she’s more than happy to pleasure me… there’s just one thing. Every time I insist on her dressing up sexy for me she gets to tie me up and tickle the hell out of me.

I was quite nervous, as this was my first time I have been tied up by a woman and tickled.
In walked Jessica through the door in a very low cut dress. This was part of a game she played with me… the longer I could go without using our “safety word”, the more clothes she would take off. She got on top of me, leaned over me and smiled wickedly.

“Are you ready to begin?”

I responded by staring at her cleavage… I knew that would get her mad and she did indeed

“You perv!” and she dug her fingers into my armpits driving me into hysterical fits of laughter

“I’m going to tickle the perv out of you boy!” She smiled and laughed as she straddled me. Even in the intense electrical sensations her probing did to me, between my blinking and thrashing about from laughter I could still look at her and enjoy the wonderful peeks at her boobs and her lingerie which had adjusted to show more off.

“just for that, I’m keeping my clothes on!!”

She raked her fingernails over my belly and over my flanks and armpits

:”AHHAHHHAH HAHHAA NO WEEEE HAHD ADEAL!!!”

“No no no Bad boy Not anymore!!!” She dug her beautiful soft nails into me deeper, which tickled like hell and also hurt a bit too. I struggled but the more I struggled the more intensely she worked me over.