• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

brand 'spanking' new to tmf

playgirl

TMF Master
howdy all :wavingguy

after meeting a tmf member on fetlife and being tickled a few months ago for the first time since college, one thing has led to another and here i am a new member of tmf. i started listening to tmfradio a few weeks ago. from there i started lurking and reading the new posts only to find out that i couldn't view any of the clips without being a member, so here i am...

now that i'm a member, i'm not really sure what i'll be doing here. i just joined a few days ago and have found that i have to 'restrain' myself from commenting on certain posts to avoid creating an early reputation, although i'm not very good at holding back and not being myself, so perhaps i'll just set myself free... :happyfloa for some reason, just writing this intro has put me in a silly flirty mood. hmm, maybe it's just thinking about my tickling experiences that does it...

i really am a total newbie, having only been tickled a few times by one 'ler which i enjoy waaaayyyyy too much. i look forward to getting to know some folks and seeing where our interests intersect. prior to a few months ago, i pretty much only knew of tickling as a growing fetish. bare with me as i find my way in yet another subculture. who needs mainsteam life when subcultures are so much more interesting and fun... i can see that this group is already having an effect on me. i am not a punster, yet here i am already making puns. oh well, tmf, take me away...