• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Modern Mistress F/F

bekahkline

This is my first attempt at a story. There's no tickling to start just wanted to get a start and see if there's enough response for a part 2.

Modern Mistress

Tina was your average modern woman, fresh out of college and looking for a job that would pay the bills. She was quite the looker though, capable of giving anyone whiplash from her striking looks at 5’7”, slender body and an ample chest at 36 C. Because of this during job interviews she wasn’t given the chance to actually so what she could do as a computer analyst because once an interviewer took a look at Tina the last thing they thought about was work.

After months of job hunting Tina was running low on cash, and she could only afford rent for another month before being turned out on the street. This led to a job interview that would change her life forever.

Being desperate enough for money Tina applied for a secretary position at Compton International, even though she was well over qualified. Her interview was with the companies CEO Alex Compton. From the name she expected to see some old white guy sitting behind a desk, but what she discovers will be entirely different.

Tina arrived on the 28th floor of the Compton Plaza when she reached the receptionist. She notices the receptionist was clearly hired for her looks, with a blouse that could barely contain the brunette’s ample cleavage and a skirt that left nothing to the imagination. Tina decided it best to get this over with so she can pursue other more likely positions, maybe even as a gas station attendant or McDonald’s cashier.

“Hello, my name is Tina Johnson and I’m here for the secretary interview.”