• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Trouble In Titan's Tower

chey2006

K im a first time writer so im giving it a shot, ill continue with chapters but i need some help :) and request will be amazing and ill give it a good twist ^-^

Back at Headquarters Starfire and Raven where busy tidying up for the return of the boys who where off on a mission. Star who happens to get off track decided to venture in too Ravens unattended room to do some much needed cleaning "Hmmm la la dum da dee da" she sang as she floated around dusting and sorting the books on the bookshelf ,Not realizing Raven was lerking in the shadows waiting in anger of her room being bothered without her permission (not like she would give permission anywho), Star floated to the ground examining a odd black spot on the floor near the bookself, "Hmm" star said as she dusted the spot expecting it to dust away , watched as it got bigger and bigger. Right then Raven chanted aloud "Azarath Metrion ZINTHOS!!!" and Starfire was send headfirst in to the black portal......darkness engolfed her...she slowly fell unconcious and a split second she awoke to find herself in her bed, Confused she shook it off , "Raven?! Raven!?! where are you , im sorry i know it was you who did this to me please answer!" She called as she floated down the hall to the living room.........She noticed that Beastboys game station was on , a look of joy over came her as she smiled and went to the kicthen knowing Beastboy, if he wasn't there he must be in the kitchen enjoying a snack.