• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

"Jungle Womyn: Dungeon of Laughter" MMM/F & FFF/F Nylon Tickling Story - My First!

Casey_Fairfax

TMF Regular
"Jungle Womyn: Dungeon of Laughter" MMM/F & FFF/F Nylon Tickling Story - My First!

Hey guys & gals! I've been wanting to write some nylon/tickling fiction for the longest time, but just never have the time to try. I'm a VERY average writer at best, but I just put together my first ever fiction story and I think it came out ok. I've posted it at my site (with an illustration to help set the "mood" lol). You can see it here:

http://www.heroineuniverse.com/jwfiction1.html

I've also posted it below for those that would rather read it here. Hope you guys enjoy it. :)

"Jungle Womyn: Dungeon of Laughter"
by Casey (Heroine Universe)

4:17 AM. The City - Southside Warehouse District. A Secret Room In The Basement Of A Shady S&M Club.

"MMMPHHAHAAHAMMPPHHAAHAHAMMPPHHA!!!" screamed Jungle Womyn, the red ball gag in her mouth stifling the laughter being forced from her. She was laying on her back in what could best be described as a modified gynecologist's chair. Her back rest on a padded-backing, propping her up at a forty-five degree angle. Leather straps held her in place below and above her large size-D breasts, as well as across her forehead, holding her head in place. Her arms were outstretched away from her body, each arm strapped down to an extended armrest at the wrist and elbow. Her long legs, encased in sheer tan pantyhose, were spread apart almost as wide as her arms, elevated slightly, and strapped down to the padded leg-rests at the ankle, knee and thigh.