• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Freelancer part 1 F/M

Ticklish_Matt

TMF Poster
This is an fictional adult F/m story; if you don't like that, don't read it. All of the characters in this story are over 18 years old.

As always I look forward to comments, so if you enjoy the story please post your thoughts on it.

Freelancer part 1

It was the summer before going off to college and I was already moved into the house I would be living for the upcoming school year. Not to brag but I am fairly gifted in academics and was lucky enough to get a free lance job as a computer programmer, I am able to work for 3-4 days and get enough to pay the bills for the month. So while other eighteen year olds are slaving away at crappy summer jobs I am graced with plenty of free time. It was only a few years ago that my parents died in a plane crash though was fortunate enough that my mother’s best friend that lived nearby adopted me. While even then I likely could have just filed to become an emancipated minor and lived on my own but in hindsight am glad for her companionship as it made that time more bearable. My phone rings and I see it is my mom… still feels strange calling her that even after all this time and it took a while for me to do so but her persistent nagging finally got me to do so. My mom knew about the amount of free time I have so once again she begins to suggest I go visit Aunt Megan that she sounded very lonely on the phone, while she wasn’t related to me she was also an old college friend of my late mother. I groan a bit not liking being forced to do anything, but finally I just so ok I’ll call her. When talking with Megan I could hear that she did in fact sound very lonely, when I suggested I could come by her and visit for a day or so, she sounded almo