• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Backstage Toe Tickling - Bare Toes, MMM/F

nylontoenibbler

TMF Regular
My name is Joy and I'm in my first year at college. Unlike many students, I have already picked out my major and have involved myself with the theater program at school. I have long brunette hair and weigh around 115 pounds and am very toned I guess, but my feet are so ticklish and that's a big problem as you will read. I go barefoot all the time because it is comfortable and yes, I do have cute toes which I constantly keep painted candy apple red. My feet are a size 6 and my third toe is longer than all my other toes. I wear 3 inch, open toe sandals all the time, even in the winter. All the guys I know on campus tell me how cute my feet are and how they would like to tickle, kiss and suck my "candy-apple" toes. I just laugh but they are being very truthful.

I was at theater practice one afternoon and after practice I stayed after with a guy named Mark to work on building some sets. Mark is also in the drama department at my school and he likes to gaze at my feet quite often too. Everyone had left but he and I, and to finish the last set. I had on my sandals because there were nails on the floor. They are black, leather with thin straps criss-crossing my entire foot and open in the front for my cute toes to be shown. My feet sweat a lot when I wear them and they make a squishy sound when I walk.