• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Merlin and the Demoness

tickleboynyc

TMF Master
I am Merlin the wise. You may have heard of me. I am the wizzard of Camelot, the court of King Arthur. I am known far and wide for my magical powers and my wisdom. These I have won over many years and many experiences. It is a heavy responsibiltiy but one I carry with great pride.

However recently my sleep has been troubled by strange dreams. In the dreams I am tormented by a strange feminine creature, mocking me and my powers. I have never seen this creature, yet in my dreams she is as real as any living being.
I am ashamed to say it has gotten to the point that I am afraid to go to sleep. Instead I just sit in my hut on the Camelot grounds, reading ancient books, meditating, consulting omens to try and understand the meaning of these strange dreams.

But tonight I give up. Instead I just smoke my pipe, staring at the flickering shadows made by the candle lighting up my hut. I am so tired. My eyelids are heavy. But I dare not doze off.

A strange rustling sound startles me. I grab my magicians' wand and rush outside. In the moonlight I can just see a dark shadow disappearing behind the Camelot walls.

I run and turn the corner. Nothing. Then, suddenly, the same sound again, this time much closer! I turn around abruptly and my blood runs cold. There stands the creature from my dreams. Definitely feminine, at the same time it has a strange animal like quality about it. Curves that set even my old heart racing. Long black hair whipping in the wind. Green cat like eyes. Staring at me.

"Who are you?" I shout. No reply, nothing but mocking laughter.