• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

At last: Hi!

Sweed

4th Level Indigo Feather
Hi everyone!
My name is Jennie. I've been lurking here for a while, not telling you for how long though. :p *innocent look* And then I finally got the courage (and the age) to register.

I'm from Stockholm, Sweden. Pretty far away from some of you I believe, but hey, that's why we have internet. :) I'm studying and will graduate from the Swedish High School next summer, otherwise I like to be with my friends and boyfriend, hang around in the city, swim, listen to music, etc.

Just wanted to say hallo.
Wish to hear more from you later.

/ Sweed

Welcome to the TMF, Jennie, and congratulations on delurking and making your first posts. :D This is a wonderful place, have fun here.

Thank you! :)
What does it mean under your name, that "Wielder of 100 Feathers"? I've seen those before, but don't really understand what they mean.

Woop! Always fun with more Scandinavians - especially fellow countrymen! :)

That "Wielder of 100 Feathers" thing that Mils has is a "Feather Rank". The more you post, the higher rank you get. It doesn't really do anything, but eh, 'tis all good!

Anyways, welcome! :toast:

Hi. Welcome. Well, sorta. I guess it's an official welcome now that you've de-lurked. :)

Woop! Always fun with more Scandinavians - especially fellow countrymen! :)

That "Wielder of 100 Feathers" thing that Mils has is a "Feather Rank". The more you post, the higher rank you get. It doesn't really do anything, but eh, 'tis all good!

Anyways, welcome! :toast:

Nice. :) Where are you from?

Okay, now I get it.

And thanks everyone for welcoming me! This site really seems as awesome as I though it would be! :)

Thank you! :)