• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

*newbie waves*

tickledgreen

Um Hi...My names tickledgreen..I went for tickled pink but it wouldnt let me so I went through colours until it was accepted :) i've been reading on here for a while and joined 4 days ago before I got the guts to say anything.

Im a female uni student doing a degree in peforming arts and strictly a ticklee. Im a lesbian and I have been with my girlfriend for a year and she incidently is a tickler so we get on swimmingly :tickling:

my hobbies are singing dancing acting reading going to the theatre and tickling...and sex....and tickling and sex. I also write no tickling fiction yet...but there may be one lurking in that depraved mind of mine somewhere. :devil2::paddle::dropem::2pokedom:...that is me trying to explain my depraved mind through the medium of smileys :)

Hey tickledgreen. nice to meet you. I'm also getting a degree in the performing arts. I'm a theatre major with an emphasis in acting.

Welcome to the TMF, tickledgreen, and congratulations on making your first posts. :D This is a wonderful place, have fun here.

Welcome to our lovely slice of web heaven, waving newbie. ;) Enjoy your stay!

you guys are so nice :) Its nice to feel welcomed. And I'm majoring in acting to! woop woop! :headbang:

welcome to the forum this is a great place, have fun!

Welcome to the forum. Great story on how you picked your name. I hope you enjoy.

Myriads