• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

How I Learned to be Tidy (F/M)

palindrome7

My first story. Let me know what you think.

During my college years I didn’t have a lot of money, so I always needed roommates, since I couldn’t afford a place by myself. I wasn’t very picky about who I lived with and as a college student’s circumstances were always changing, I went through quite a few roomies before I graduated. But the one I will never forget is Maggie.

Maggie wasn’t the first girl I had lived with, but she was hands down the best looking. She was Italian with jet black hair past her shoulders, pretty brown eyes and one helluva curvy body. And boy did she know it! When this girl dressed to go to a club it was a sight to see, with tank tops that barely held her breasts and jeans that looked like they were painted on.

At first I think she was a little uncomfortable about living with a guy, making me clear the area when she was going from the shower to her room wrapped in a towel, or when she had to get up in the middle of the night and didn’t want me to see her sleep wear. But after about a month, she stopped caring, and actually had no problem walking about the apartment sans pants. I attempted not to stare but come on… I am a guy.