• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Teacher Tickle

thedevs

This is my first post and first short story so feel free to comment.
This story is also TRUE.

This was an event that occurred a few years back and it was my very first experience.
I was a sophomore in high school and was enrolled in a rather rigorous schedule. one of the classes that I took was chemistry, as was required by the district. For confidentiality purposes I'll call my teacher Ms. M. Mrs. M was the stereotypical "hot" teacher that every school seems to have at least one of. She had long, perhaps shoulder length light brown hair. In the early months and the ending months of the school year, when it was rather warm out, Ms. M would wear open-toe high heels or the occasional pair of sandals. As many beautiful woman do, Ms. M had gorgeous feet, high arches and cute toes. And from where I could see, her feet were always well manicured and looked very soft. As you could probably imagine, it was difficult for me to pay attention in class when she showed off her amazing feet by wearing the high heels or sandals.
From the first time that I saw Ms. M's feet I had an incredible urge to touch and tickle her feet. Throughout the school year I would sit and basically stare at her feet wondering and plotting how I could ever possibly get a chance to get my hands on her feet.