• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Study Session, M/F

Sgt Pepper

TMF Poster
I have always wanted to write a story, because everyone else writes them, so here is my first attempt. Feedback is welcome, but be gentle, I'm a rookie :)

Uggghhh. The end of April. Darien hated the end of April. Sure it was nice outside and all the pretty girls brought out their tiny tops and flip flops, but....fuck....FINALS! It wasn't enough that his professors were requiring marathon research papers, presentations, and school events. Looming around the corner were five cumulative tests of seemingly useless cognitive regurgitation, commonly referred to as: final exams.

Darien dreaded the tests. It wasn't that he thought he would do badly, but rather the studying that was required to pass the tests. Hours and hours cooped up in the library reading thick, unfriendly texts that were most likely written by someone who'd never seen a keg before. Sure, the material was interesting, but somewhere after the 10th chapter of assigned reading, the eyeballs disengaged, the brain got grayer, and chronic drooling was imminent.

There was a temporary solution, however. Do anything but crack a book. And this was Darien's favorite activity until a few days before finals when the pressure became too intense. It was during this crucial time of cramming that he first met her.

Walking down the long hallway to the study rooms, Darien was repeating some of his study material

"Ok, the amygdala, located in the medial prefrontal cortex handles emotion and...wait. Maybe it's decision mak-" suddenly he was interrupted by a silky voice from behind

"Brain anatomy?"