• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

My Girlfriend's Overprotective Mother f/m and f/m

fleshyderriere

TMF Novice
Ever since I can remember, I've fantasized about being tickled by a sexy woman, but I had a unique and unusual experience that far surpassed anything I ever thought of in my wildest dreams.

After I graduated from college, I'd given up trying to get dates with cute, snobby, popular girls. Instead, I began dating Mary, a former classmate who worked in an insurance office with me. For both of us it was our first full-time job. She'd been after me for awhile, but I'd been reluctant because she was a bit on the chubby side, though she did have a pretty face, big boobs, and a large, sexy ass. At work when talking to me, she often leaned over, revealing her substantial cleavage, and I broke down and asked her out for a date. We dated for a month before she invited me for dinner at the small two bedroom cottage she rented. However, there was an unusual caveat, and little did I know, it would lead to an extremely exciting experience.

Mary told me she was willing to go all the way, but her mother was overprotective and wanted to stay in the cottage with us. Her mother was paranoid that some strange man would rape and torture her. She allowed Mary to have sex but insisted on being in the vicinity to protect her. I thought this weird, yet I'd never experienced sex before and was willing to endure the lack of privacy, despite my shyness.