• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

The Hidden Folder: Aiden (M/M, Adult)

BigBlueFeather

TMF Novice
Hey all, this is my first attempt at writing tickle fiction! I would greatly appreciate any and all feedback, and I hope you enjoy!

The Hidden Folder: Aiden

“No! No, no, no! Please don't! NO! NEEEEE! Heeeeheeeheeheeeee! Stahahaap! Heeheeheeeheheeeeenohooohoho!” Fingertips swirled up and down poor Aidan's sides as he lay on the bed. Not by choice did he lie there, oh no. The lightly muscled blond teenager had little choice. The cuffs around his wrists and ankles, each tied to ropes that were firmly secured to each corner prevented any sort of movement on his part. Not a position one wanted to find oneself, certainly; but especially not when naked and in the presence of Samuel Proust.

How poor young Aidan found himself this way is... a rather complicated story, and one you shant be bored with. But suffice it to say the nineteen year old regretted every action of his that had resulted in his sides teased so mercilessly. As he lay there, giggling and pulling at his restraints, he couldn't help but glace once more at the very attractive Sammy, shoulder-length light brown hair tucked over one ear, grey eyes focused solely on the smooth sides his fingers slid over. His ears tuned upward, however. Listening for the sound of laughter, the sound he craved. He smiled.

“Neeheheeheeheheheheehee! Stahp ihihiiittt! Pleeeheeheease!” Aidan's laughter-laden pleas fall on deaf ears as his twenty one year old captor starts poking and prodding at his ribs. The bound blond could only laugh, and pray to himself that his more sensitive spots not be found. Sam's smile twisted into a smirk, almost as if he could hear Aidan's silent prayers and found them amusing.