• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

I have tickled a few

Serial_tickler

Hey Everyone,

I could help with some of your guys questions concerning ticklish celebrities, i'm a nail technician and i have given manicures and pedicures to alot of celebs, I have worked with the following: Mandy Moore, Britney Spears, Destiny's Child, Jessica Simpson, Jennifer Lopez, Work on Buffy the Vampire Slayer last season, and the set of Bring it on and lots others, if you guys wanna know about any of these celebs or any others feel free to ask.

I dont know how much truth you're telling us( i find it hard to believe that all these celebs go to the same place), but how about some stories please?

If what you say is true, please tell us about the set of Bring It On (eliza dushku, kirsten dunst)

ticklish celebs

Well, since I don't like to ignore possible information regarding
the ticklishness of female celebs, I will ask you about the following
young ladies:

Britney Spears
Mandy Moore
Eliza Dushku
the 4 girls from Dream (I know they were not on your list,
but maybe...)

On a scale of 1 to 10, how ticklish would you say these girls are
on their feet?

Do they have any particular spots that really cause them to go nuts
when touched, (meaning between toes, under the toes, heels, the arches, etc.?

What kind of laughs do they have?

Attachments

• The%20Volunteers.jpg
    The%20Volunteers.jpg
    493.9 KB · Views: 350
here you are

first off I work for a company called SFX, we do promorions/make-up stuff like that for movies, music videos and television shows.

also, i haven't tickled any of them for a prolonged amount of time.