• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

New Cal-Star Tickling Clips

CalStar

:numberone:
Hello Tickle Fans...

My goal is to try to bring you guys and girls exactly what you want...

We try to put up at least two clips daily. I am still new to the whole forum thing. I'm learning as I go so please be patient with me.

I still produce new titles every month, and we have all those great classic tickers in stock too...
If there is something you would like to see, please feel free to contact me!

Thank you,
Joel
Cal-Star :rockon:

TickTopImage640.jpg

Cal-Star Tickling Studio 212:3poke:
http://www.clips4sale.com/studio/212

cool. How about some more Desi Deangelo. my all time classic model.

Very nice collection of photos there. :D
Many people like short preview clips (10 to 20 seconds) so they can get a good idea of what they will be buying.

Welcome to the forum,

It's good to see the owner of one of the biggest catalogs of tickling material pop up. Many of us who date back thru the 80's and 90's know Cal-Star well, and all have favorites that we remember.

I've spent some time on you clips store, and I'd offer 2 bits of advice.

Having the models names clearly attached to each of them in each clip is a must. You have so much material, finding a specific clip is very hard, and can take a good bit of time to find. For example, I know you guys have some great stuff with Ariel Cole. I found some of it... but I know there is more in there.

Also I often find a model I like, and would happily buy other material they did, if I could find it. Having the models names on all clips will help a ton.