• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Her Job m/f

PomPom

1st Level Orange Feather
Authors Note: This is my first time posting anything of this sort. I hope it's up to standard! Let me know what you think! There will be a few grammar mistakes here and there but I never claimed to be an excellent author. :D

I came up with this onne early morning. I'm not sure any services like this exist so forgive me for taking liberties with it. Don't be hating!

Also I am one of those authors that does not put sex in my story. Sorry, guys, but no sexytimes here. Only tickling!

Her Job

Deana needs the money. It's the only reason she's agreed to this. After all, who wants to be tickled for a straight hour? No one in their right mind enjoys this type of work. She's met some of the other girls at the agency and theres a few who claim to like it, even one or two that get aroused. Deana can't imagine what it must be like to be that into tickling.

She's part of a fetish website where men (and sometimes women) can ask for a girl for up to three hours. They have to go through backround checking first to make sure they aren't unstable and then there's always one of the bulky security guards that come with them and stay inside the house, nearby, in case something goes awry. One of the small companies managers assured Deana that she will always be safe, that the safety of their models is their number one priority next to the satistfaction of their customers.