• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickled Guy!

thetmfobserver

2nd Level White Feather
How long have you been interested in tickling?

I have been tickling my wife since we got together 18 years ago as a tease/torture but it was never viewed as foreplay/tickle fetish until I discovered this forum.

What video companies were you a fan of before you started producing?

I actually started producing tickle videos before I looked at other companies work. Since I started looking at other producers though, I have been enjoying clips from Shy and Wild, Tickle Abuse, Skelyrata and Tickle Chicks the most.

Why?

Tommy has a no surrender style I enjoy seeing, I have been on set for a few Shy and Wild scenes and enjoyed the entire shoot, Skelyrata because I sometimes enjoy more sexual m/f clips and Tickle Chicks because I enjoy seeing girls I know getting tickled.

What made you decide to produce your own tickling content?

Honestly it was a recruiter for Clips4sale at Fetishcon 2008. I was looking for ways to earn money from my photo work and he suggested I try doing smoking, bondage and tickle fetish clips to offset my expenses. I started tying and tickling models, made a few bucks and was having fun..... I was hooked.

How would you describe your tickling content, for anyone unfamiliar with your work?

Erotic to extreme tickle torture with guys and girls from all walks of life. We try to keep a balance between new amateur models and popular professionals. The amateur style is driven by fan requests, we'll try anything once!

You’re pretty well known for doing graphic scenes involving sexual content, but you also produce some non-nude clips as well. Which are your preference?