• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Tickle Aerobics Emergency, feet, upper body M/F

RosieCreek

TMF Poster
I have to do something. In 3 weeks I’m scheduled to give a speech and present an award to the winner of the 10th Annual Springfield Bakeoff, and I just discovered I can not fit into my dress! How did this happen? The usual American way, I guess. I love to eat and hate to exercise. Not only that, I am a pastry chef myself, and have been working 12-15 hour days preparing specialty items for private parties and the upcoming holidays. Of course, they all need to be sampled a little for quality control. At least that’s what I keep telling myself, but now I’m paying the price. I do NOT want to go up another size and am desperate to find some kind of exercise plan I can fit into my life before I have to give that speech.

As I run to the market for the 3rd time, I notice the bulletin board outside and one of the announcements catches me eye. It says:
Laugh yourself fit!
Discrete personal trainer
Risatherapy, my home or yours
Call John at 555-1212

Hmm, I wonder what Risatherapy is? Maybe it is one of those laughing clubs I have heard about, where everyone stands around and laughs to increase their endorphins or whatever. I decide to give this John a call and set up an appointment.

2 Days later.

Well, John the risatherapist suggested we have our first session at his home office, so here I am on his doorstep. I still have no idea what it’s all about, because John said he would do an initial interview and create a personal plan to suit my needs and everything would be explained and agreed upon during our first meeting.