• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

Angelina and Jenn's Lunch date

gentlefeather007

2nd Level Red Feather
This is my first attempt at a story, please be gentle with criticism. It is welcomed but I ask for constructive and guidance.
There are a lot of great writers on this forum and I ask for their creative input.

Thank you.

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie appeared to have a perfect life together, but deep down there was a problem. The problem was Jennifer Aniston. She was not a threat to the couple’s relationship, but Angelina seemed to live in her shadow in the media. Even though Jenn was out of Brad’s life Angelina couldn’t shake the home wrecker stereo type. She was tired of being the bitch in the triangle, so she hatched a plan.

Brad had told Angelina all about his sex life with Jenn and she was shocked at some of the things they did. So one day Angelina decided that since she couldn’t escape being the bitch she’d be the bitch.

Angelina had invited Jenn over to bury the hatchet, or so Jenn thought. She asked Jenn over for lunch and some girl talk, so of course Jenn said yes as she wanted to resolve all hard feelings as well. Jenn showed up at noon as designated and the two sat outside on the patio having a lovely lunch in the breezy afternoon air and sunshine.

After a little while and 2 glasses of wine, laced w/ sleeping powder, Jenn started to feel dizzy and excused herself to the ladies room, she made it about 2 steps before she passed out.