• The TMF is sponsored by Clips4sale - By supporting them, you're supporting us.
  • >>> If you cannot get into your account email me at [email protected] <<<
    Don't forget to include your username

The TMF is sponsored by:

Clips4Sale Banner

it's the humidity (ff/m)

flycar817

TMF Novice
This is my first attempt at writing a story, so please be gentle. It's a recurring fantasy of mine. Hope you like.

-------------------------------------

Part 1

Some time in the early 1900's, in the deep South. I have escaped from a prison and have been running through woods, being chased by men and dogs. At last I come to a river and swim across it. On the other side I continue to run without slowing, although the barking fades behind me.

Soon I encounter a house. Still in a panic, I lift the bulkhead door and run into the basement, locking it behind me. Alone, in the dark, I find a chair and sit. After a while I calm down - my breathing slows and becomes normal.

Suddenly, a woman's voice: "Who's that?" I look for a place to hide, but it's too late - a light goes on. I see a blonde woman in her 30's at the bottom of the stairs. She has wide hips and apparently large breasts, wearing a frilly dress that shows some cleavage.

I abruptly stand. I'm still wearing my prison uniform, and she looks at me alarmed, then angry.

"Well?", she asks.

I am speechless. At last she sighs.

"Alright, if you want to hide here, at least get out of that uniform so I can burn it."

"But.." I say, suddenly remembering that I'm nude under it.

"I said, get out of that uniform. We don't need that kind of trouble when the police come here."

Feeling very vulnerable, I strip off the black and white striped outfit and stand there before her. She takes it from my hand and looks me over.

"Take a shower - you need one," she says.